Teachers and Educators

StaffNameEmail
PrincipalMr. Michael van der Pauwprincipal@stbernadette.ca
Vice-PrincipalMs. Boni Kosmangrade7@stbernadette.ca
KindergartenMs. Janice Schollenkindergarten@stbernadette.ca
Grade1Ms. Kathlyn Buenvenidagrade1@stbernadette.ca
Grade2Ms. Caroline Winshipgrade2@stbernadette.ca
Grade3Ms. Maria Misitigrade3@stbernadette.ca
Grade4Ms. Harriet Stuart & Mrs. Niki Hillardgrade4@stbernadette.ca
Grade5Ms. Vicky Bourassagrade5@stbernadette.ca
Grade6Mr. Ben Champion grade6@stbernadette.ca
Grade7Ms. Kosmangrade7@stbernadette.ca
Learning Resource TeacherMs. Laurie Bennettlac@stbernadette.ca
PHEMr. Nathan Barberpe@stbernadette.ca
FrenchMs. Christina Potusekfrench@stbernadette.ca
Office AdministratorMs. Sheila Vaderadmin@stbernadette.ca
BookkeeperMs. Cathy Gelzbookkeeper@stbernadette.ca
Stingers ClubMs. Cristina Ricafortstingersclub@stbernadette.ca
CustodianMr. Bob Barry & Mr. George Tobin
Educational
Assistants
Ms. Jo-Ann Yee
Ms. Tamara Leslie
Ms. Bonny MacRae
Ms. Pyun
Ms. Monika Mello
Ms. Rochelle D'Costa
Ms. Kim Junk
Ms. Manuela Pimentel
Ms. Virginia Green
Ms. Christiannell Flores