Staff

Teachers and Educators

StaffNameEmail
PrincipalMr. M. van der Pauwprincipal@stbernadette.ca
Vice-PrincipalMs. Kosmangrade7@stbernadette.ca
KindergartenMs. Schollenkindergarten@stbernadette.ca
Grade1Ms. Hillard & Ms. Symakgrade1@stbernadette.ca
Grade2Ms. De Sousagrade2@stbernadette.ca
Grade3Ms. Misitigrade3@stbernadette.ca
Grade4Ms. Stuartgrade4@stbernadette.ca
Grade5Ms. Bourassagrade5@stbernadette.ca
Grade6Ms. Peck grade6@stbernadette.ca
Grade7Ms. Kosmangrade7@stbernadette.ca
L.A.C.Ms. Bennettlac@stbernadette.ca
Music/PHEMs. Heamanpe@stbernadette.ca
FrenchMs. Fraserfrench@stbernadette.ca
Office AdministratorMs. Spanjers & Ms. Gelzadmin@stbernadette.ca
BookkeeperMs. C. Gelzbookkeeper@stbernadette.ca
Stingers ClubMs. Vaderstingersclub@stbernadette.ca
CustodianMr. Barry
Educational
Assistants
Ms. Ausmus
Ms. D'Costa
Ms. Flores
Ms. Junk
Ms. Leslie
Ms. MacRae
Ms. Melo
Ms. Pimentel
Ms. Pyun
Ms. Green