Staff

Teachers and Educators

StaffNameEmail
PastorFr. Paulstbernadetteparish@telus.net
Assistant PastorFr. Thomasstbernadetteparish@telus.net
PrincipalMr. M. van der Pauwprincipal@stbernadette.ca
Vice-PrincipalMs. Kosmangrade7@stbernadette.ca
KindergartenMs. Schollenkindergarten@stbernadette.ca
Grade1Ms. Misiti / Ms. Hillardgrade1@stbernadette.ca
Grade2Ms. De Sousagrade2@stbernadette.ca
Grade3Ms. Misiti / Ms. Frasergrade3@stbernadette.ca
Grade4Ms. Stuartgrade4@stbernadette.ca
Grade5Ms. Bourassagrade5@stbernadette.ca
Grade6Ms. Peck grade6@stbernadette.ca
Grade7Ms. Kosmangrade7@stbernadette.ca
FrenchMs. Fraserfrench@stbernadette.ca
MusicMr. Heamanpe@stbernadette.ca
Physical EducationMr. Heamanpe@stbernadette.ca
OfficeMrs. Spanjers & Mrs. Gelzadmin@stbernadette.ca
BookkeeperMrs. C. Gelzbookkeeper@stbernadette.ca
Stingers DirectorMs. Vaderstingersclub@stbernadette.ca
Stingers StaffMs. Borba
Ms. D'Costa
CustodianMr. Barry
Educational
Assistants
Ms. Ausmus
Ms. D'Costa
Ms. Junk
Ms. Leslie
Ms. MacRae
Ms. Pimentel
Ms. Pyun
Learning Resource TeacherMs. Bennett