StaffNameEmail
Acting PEC ChairSaria Fernandespec@stbernadette.ca
Vice Chair / FundraisingSaria Fernandesvicechair@stbernadette.ca
Treasurer/FundraisingCindy Chiang
Cheryl Chiang
treasurer@stbernadette.ca
fundraising@stbernadette.ca
MaintenanceVictor Navalmaintenance@stbernadette.ca
SecretaryCheryl Chiangfundraising@stbernadette.ca
Parent ParticipationCamille Evangelistaparticipation@stbernadette.ca
CommunicationsJed Molinacommunications@stberndadette.ca
PastorFr. Paul Bui
PrincipalMr. Michael van der Pauw
Vice-PrincipalMs. Boni Kosman
Teacher RepresentativeMs. Laurie Bennett