PEC Members

StaffNameEmail
PEC ChairCristina Ricafortpec@stbernadette.ca
Vice Chair / FundraisingSaria Fernandesvicechair@stbernadette.ca
TreasurerCheryl Chiangtreasurer@stbernadette.ca
MaintenanceCecilia Chowmaintenance@stbernadette.ca
FundraisingCindy Chiangfundraising@stbernadette.ca
Parent ParticipationCamille Evangelistaparticipation@stbernadette.ca
CommunicationsJed Molinacommunications@stberndadette.ca
PastorFr. Paul Bui
PrincipalMr. Michael van der Pauw
Vice-PrincipalMs. Boni Kosman
Teacher RepresentativeMs. Laurie Bennett