StaffNameEmail
ChairpersonSaria Fernandespec@stbernadette.ca
Vice Chair/CommunicationsJed Molinavicechair@stbernadette.ca
communications@stbernadette.ca
TreasurerCindy Chiangtreasurer@stbernadette.ca
Secretary/CISVA DelegateCheryl Chiangsecretary@stbernadette.ca
Fundraising/Parish Liaison RepAnne-Marie Palmafundraising@stbernadette.ca
Parent ParticipationRezzonica Huangparticipation@stbernadette.ca
MaintenanceVictor Navalmaintenance@stbernadette.ca
Teacher RepresentativeMs. Laurie Bennett
Vice-PrincipalMs. Boni Kosman
PrincipalMr. Michael van der Pauw
PastorFr. Paul Bui