PEC Members

StaffNameEmail
PEC ChairAngela Lewpec@stbernadette.ca
Vice Chair / FundraisingCatherine Lanvicechair@stbernadette.ca
Secretary / Parent ParticipationCamille Evangelistaparticipation@stbernadette.ca
TreasurerCheryl Chiangtreasurer@stbernadette.ca
Communications / FundraisingMichelle Fletchercommunications@stberndadette.ca
MaintenanceMarc Fourniermf4@telus.net
Parish Liaison Rep / CommunicationsChristina Ricafortcommunications@stberndadette.ca
PastorFr. Paul
PrincipalMr. van der Pauw
Vice-PrincipalMs. Kosman
Teacher RepresentativeMs. Peck